Liesbeth van Asselt

Projectleider en voorzitter
L!ESBETH bedrijfsfotografie
06 1316 2430
welkom@liesbethvanasselt.nl
https://www.liesbethvanasselt.nl

Rob Buitenhuis

Activiteitencommissie
Robu Consultancy
06 531 84 887
rob@robuconsultancy.com
https://www.robuconsultancy.com/

André van Huffelen

PR-commissie
AddContract
06-53826471
andre@addcontract.nl
https://www.addcontract.nl

Melanie Borst-Verhoef

PR-commissie
Hart for her Epe
06-11281315
melanie@hartforher.nl
https://www.hartforher.nl

Joke Eilander

Penningmeester
FDE administratiekantoor
06-22575061
joke@fde-administratiekantoor.nl
https://www.fde-administratiekantoor.nl

Edith Stegeman

Edith advies & coaching
06-28723164
info@edithadviescoaching.nl
https://www.edithadviescoaching.nl

René Timmer

Van René
06-51117189
mail@vanrene.nl
https://www.vanrene.nl

Agnes Goldenbeld

Goldenbeld Advies
06-26848213
agnes@goldenbeldadvies.nl
https://www.goldenbeldadvies.nl

Koen Horstman

ECHT advocatuur
0578-614029
info@echtadvocatuur.nl
https://www.echtadvocatuur.nl

Lissa Agema

Focus op Winst
0578-844021
info@focusopwinst.nl
https://www.focusopwinst.nl

Lotje Vis

WERKaanWERK
06-12651123
info@werkaanwerk.nl
https://www.werkaanwerk.nl

Annemiek Tigchelaar

Werkdrukverlager
06-21560930
info@werkdrukverlager.nl
https://www.werkdrukverlager.nl

Marcel Langevoort

2ICT
+31 88 606 7606
marcel.langevoort@2ict.nl
https://www.2ict.nl

Christel van Straaten

Connect Service
0578-570963
van.straaten@connect-service.nl
https://www.connect-service.nl

Eduard de Bruijn

De Bruijn Automotive
0578-227000
info@debruijnautomotive.com
https://www.debruijnautomotive.com